Sunday, September 25, 2011

Congratulations New Members

Welcome to Mock Trial 2011-2012!

Abby Hollenstein
Anna Lyons
Ayal Pierce
Benjamin Kurland
Claire Parsons
Daniel Madwed
Elisabeth Constantino
Enxhi Popa
Madeleine Ball
Mario Feola
Nicholas Teleky
Patrick McGonagle
Samantha Sokol
Vincent Carbone

Friday, August 5, 2011

Welcome New Members

Interested in joining TMT? Come to our General Interest Meeting for more information:

Wednesday, September 14th at 7:30pm
Location: To Be Announced